FREE Chantry Academy iPhone and Android App

Chantry Academy



Trust Governors                                     
Miles Cole - Chair
Lucy Bayliss
Claire Brickley
Iain Dunnett  
Roomi Chowdhury
Martin Seeley 
Stephen Skeet                                                     Chantry Academy Logo                       

Acting Principal

Richard Hanson

Parent Governors

Staff Representatives
Sue McArdle
Jennifer Smith

PDF icon  Governor Biopics / Pecuniary Interests
PDF icon  ALT - Roles and Responsibilities
PDF icon  Chantry Academy Scheme of Delegation
PDF icon  Local Governing Body Structure - Membership of Committees

Dates of Meetings for the Full Governing Body - 2022/23
14 September 2022
7 December 2022
7 March 2023
17 May 2023
28 June 2023

Attendance at Meetings - 2021 - 2022

Governors attendance 21-22

Attendance at Meetings - 2020 - 2021

Attendance at Governors' Meetings

If you would like to contact our Chair of Governors, please email